Happy Victoria Day !!

24 05 2010

Nothing better than waking up without an alarm clock and having coffee made for you by a tall handsome man !

My sister has brought us some Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee and it is fabu ! Rich, full bodied, and just delicious. My love of coffee runs deep… I was sitting here thinking a year ago I was trying to taste everything”one last time” before my surgery…. Hindsight is 20-20. I think my tastebuds have changed but for the better ! A good weekend for us consists of going to at least one Indie coffee place… today will be a short walk to Mercury Espresso Bar
for a brew…

The perfect latte at Mercury
it is a good day when the only thing i have to decide is “will it be iced latte or iced americano”

happy Victoria day everyone !!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

